The Team

Germano Cecere
Group Leader
germano.cecere@pasteur.fr
Piergiuseppe Quarato
PhD Student
piergiuseppe.quarato@pasteur.fr
Meetali Singh
Postdoc
meetali.singh@pasteur.fr
Loan Bourdon
Lab Technician
loan.bourdon@pasteur.fr
Eric Cornes Maragliano
Postdoc
eric.cornes@pasteur.fr
Doriane Thouvenot
Administrative Assistant
doriane.thouvenot@pasteur.fr
Blaise Li
Bioinformatician
blaise.li@pasteur.fr
Zio Bruno
Teddy Bear
Raphaël Dallaporta
Visiting Artist

Former Lab Members

2019

Giorgia Barucci, former PhD student  -  currently Postdoc in  the Bourc'his Lab 
Simone Procaccia, Amgen Summer Student from University of Rome La Sapienza
Celine Didier, Lab Manager, Institut Pasteur

2018

David Benacom, M1 internship from École Normale Superiéure (ENS)

2017

Gabby Daso, summer student from Stanford University
Zoe Lee-Chiong, summer student from Stanford University
Aleksei Samolygo, Amgen student from Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

2016

Benjamin Fait, Summer student from Yale University
Martino Ugolini Amgen student from Universita' Normale di Pisa

Department of Developmental and Stem Cell Biology

Institut Pasteur

25 Rue du Docteur Roux
Bâtiment Monod - 5ème étage
75724 Paris Cedex 15
France

Office +33 (0)1 40 61 32 25

NCB cover JPEG.jpg
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • researchgate_edited_edited.png

© 2015 by CecereLab