The Team

Germano Cecere
Group Leader
germano.cecere@pasteur.fr
Meetali Singh
Postdoc
meetali.singh@pasteur.fr
Arantxa Rojas
Postdoc
arantxa.rojas@pasteur.fr
Névé Aupérin
Ph.D. student
neve.auperin@pasteur.fr
Loan Bourdon
Lab Technician
loan.bourdon@pasteur.fr
Hélène Lopez-Maestre
Bioinformatician
helene.lopez-maestre@pasteur.fr
Blaise Li
Bioinformatician
bli@pasteur.fr
Olivier Feudjio
Master student
olivier.feudjio@pasteur.fr
Rhizlane Laatabi
Administrative Assistant
rhizlane.laatabi@pasteur.fr
Zio Bruno
Teddy Bear

Former Lab Members

2022

Eric Cornes, Postdoc - currently looking for indipendent Group Leader positions

2021

Piergiuseppe Quarato, Ph.D. student - currently postdoc in Angelo Lombardo Lab at I.R.C.C.S. San Raffaele Hospital Milan
Max Freihammer, M1 internship - BioMedical Engineering M1 program, Université de Paris 
doriane.png
Doriane Thouvenot, Administrative Assistant - Currently Departmental Assistant at Institut Pasteur

2019

Giorgia Barucci, former Ph.D. student  -  Currently Postdoc in  the Bourc'his Lab 
Simone Procaccia, Amgen Summer Student from University of Rome La Sapienza
Celine Didier, Lab Manager, Institut Pasteur

2018

David Benacom, M1 internship from École Normale Superiéure (ENS)

2017

Gabby Daso, summer student from Stanford University
Zoe Lee-Chiong, summer student from Stanford University
Aleksei Samolygo, Amgen student from Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology
Raphaël Dallaporta, Visiting Artist 

2016

Benjamin Fait, Summer student from Yale University
Martino Ugolini Amgen student from Universita' Normale di Pisa