top of page

The Team

Germano Cecere
Research Director
germano.cecere@pasteur.fr
Ana Morao
Postdoc
ana.morao@pasteur.fr
Arantxa Rojas
Postdoc
arantxa.rojas@pasteur.fr
Marie Saglio
Postdoc
marie.saglio@pasteur.fr
Olivier Fosseprez
postdoc
olivier.fosseprez@pasteur.fr
Névé Aupérin
Ph.D. student
neve.auperin@pasteur.fr
Almira Chervova
Bioinformatician
almira.chervova@pasteur.fr
Sara Capurso
Undergraduate Student

sara.capurso@pasteur.fr
Jagan Jayaraj
Ph.D. Student

jagannath.jayaraj@pasteur.fr
Julie Ovieve
Undergraduate Student

julie.ovieve@pasteur.fr
Loan Bourdon
Research Technician
loan.bourdon@pasteur.fr
Rhizlane Laatabi
Administrative Assistant
rhizlane.laatabi@pasteur.fr
Zio Bruno
Teddy Bear

Former Lab Members

2023

Sofija Ilic, Amgen Undergraduate Student
Meetali Singh, Postdoctoral scientist 2017-2023 - currently Principal Investigator at Indian Institut of Science (IIS)
Gautam Sarkar, Visiting scientists (6 months) - currently postdoc in US

2022

Olivier Feudjio, Master student - currently PhD student  in bioinformatics at Learning Planet Institute in Paris
Claudia Ventura, Amgen undergraduate student 
Eric Cornes, Postdoctoral scientist from 2016-2022 - currently Group Leader University of Bordeaux

2021

Piergiuseppe Quarato, Ph.D. student - currently postdoc in Angelo Lombardo Lab at I.R.C.C.S. San Raffaele Hospital Milan
Max Freihammer, M1 internship - BioMedical Engineering M1 program, Université de Paris 
doriane.png
Doriane Thouvenot, Administrative Assistant - Currently Departmental Assistant at Institut Pasteur

2019

Giorgia Barucci, former Ph.D. student  -  Currently Field Applications Scientist at ProteinSimple, California, USA.
Simone Procaccia, Amgen Summer Student from University of Rome La Sapienza
Celine Didier, Lab Manager, Institut Pasteur

2018

David Benacom, M1 internship from École Normale Superiéure (ENS)

2017

Gabby Daso, summer student from Stanford University
Zoe Lee-Chiong, summer student from Stanford University
Aleksei Samolygo, Amgen student from Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology
Raphaël Dallaporta, Visiting Artist 

2016

Benjamin Fait, Summer student from Yale University
Martino Ugolini Amgen student from Universita' Normale di Pisa
bottom of page