The Team

Germano Cecere
Group Leader
germano.cecere@pasteur.fr
Névé Aupérin
PhD student
neve.auperin@pasteur.fr
Meetali Singh
Postdoc
meetali.singh@pasteur.fr
Loan Bourdon
Lab Technician
loan.bourdon@pasteur.fr
Eric Cornes Maragliano
Postdoc
eric.cornes@pasteur.fr
Piergiuseppe Quarato
Postdoc
piergiuseppe.quarato@pasteur.fr
Blaise Li
Bioinformatician
blaise.li@pasteur.fr
Rhizlane Laatabi
Administrative Assistant
rhizlane.laatabi@pasteur.fr
Zio Bruno
Teddy Bear

Former Lab Members

2021

Max Freihammer, M1 internship - BioMedical Engineering M1 program, Université de Paris 
doriane.png
Doriane Thouvenot, Administrative Assistant - Currently Departmental Assistant at Institut Pasteur

2019

Giorgia Barucci, former PhD student  -  currently Postdoc in  the Bourc'his Lab 
Simone Procaccia, Amgen Summer Student from University of Rome La Sapienza
Celine Didier, Lab Manager, Institut Pasteur

2018

David Benacom, M1 internship from École Normale Superiéure (ENS)

2017

Gabby Daso, summer student from Stanford University
Zoe Lee-Chiong, summer student from Stanford University
Aleksei Samolygo, Amgen student from Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology
Raphaël Dallaporta, Visiting Artist 

2016

Benjamin Fait, Summer student from Yale University
Martino Ugolini Amgen student from Universita' Normale di Pisa