The Team

Germano Cecere
Group Leader
germano.cecere@pasteur.fr
Meetali Singh
Postdoc
meetali.singh@pasteur.fr
Piergiuseppe Quarato
Postdoc
piergiuseppe.quarato@pasteur.fr
Zio Bruno
Teddy Bear
Loan Bourdon
Lab Technician
loan.bourdon@pasteur.fr
Raphaël Dallaporta
Visiting Artist

Former Lab Members

Eric Cornes Maragliano
Postdoc
eric.cornes@pasteur.fr
Doriane Thouvenot
Administrative Assistant
doriane.thouvenot@pasteur.fr
Blaise Li
Bioinformatician
blaise.li@pasteur.fr

2019

Giorgia Barucci, former PhD student  -  currently Postdoc in  the Bourc'his Lab 
Simone Procaccia, Amgen Summer Student from University of Rome La Sapienza
Celine Didier, Lab Manager, Institut Pasteur

2018

David Benacom, M1 internship from École Normale Superiéure (ENS)

2017

Gabby Daso, summer student from Stanford University
Zoe Lee-Chiong, summer student from Stanford University
Aleksei Samolygo, Amgen student from Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

2016

Benjamin Fait, Summer student from Yale University
Martino Ugolini Amgen student from Universita' Normale di Pisa